Technology of the HYPRO WATER

The treatment of water using sustainable UVC disinfection is a globally recognized and very effective process. It is the superior technology to all chemical processes, especially in comparison to the use of chlorine in the water.

The basis of the disinfection is based on purely physical processes, which allow a sustainable treatment of your water without the use of chemicals and the risk of formation of toxic by-products.

The core of the process is based on the inactivation of the DNA/RNA of bacteria, viruses and parasites by UVC radiation and happens in a matter of seconds.

The HYPRO WATER makes maximum use of the UVC LED radiation thanks to the Dynamic Twist Technology patented worldwide by HYTECON. As a result, the UV light has an optimized flow effect in the water.

The result is a superior disinfection effect that has already been internationally patented and certified by the most important institutes worldwide.

A special property of activated carbon is that it has high adsorption properties. This allows pollutants such as pesticides, medicines, hormones, heavy metals and organic compounds to be filtered out of the water. Thanks to this ability, activated carbon filtration is widely used as an environmentally friendly, chemical-free and highly effective method of treating drinking water.

How activated carbon filtration works:

The principle of the activated carbon treatment of water is based on the adsorption of pollutants on the surface of the activated carbon. For example, since the inner surface of 4g of activated carbon corresponds to the area of ​​a soccer field, many pollutants can be adsorbed on the activated carbon. In addition to the adsorption of pollutants, our sintered activated carbon block filter can also filter particles, such as microplastics, from the water by means of mechanical filtration. Furthermore, our filter has catalytic and reductive properties, whereby harmful substances such as ozone, chlorine and chloramines are broken down into harmless substances.

Sustainability:

Our activated carbon filters are recyclable and thus make an important contribution to environmental protection. You only clean the water with the pressure in the water pipe and therefore without additional energy consumption. This creates an environmentally friendly cycle.

• Output 3 liters per minute

• No waste water compared to reverse osmosis

• Highest industry standard (>400J/m²)

• Internationally certified and patented

• Filter service life 4 months or 2,000 liters

• Low energy consumption

• Regular self-disinfection

• Latest UVC LED technology / no mercury

• Integrated Aquastop System

The treatment of water using sustainable UVC disinfection is a globally recognized and very effective process. It is the superior technology to all chemical processes, especially in comparison to the use of chlorine in the water.

The basis of the disinfection is based on purely physical processes, which allow a sustainable treatment of your water without the use of chemicals and the risk of formation of toxic by-products.

The core of the process is based on the inactivation of the DNA/RNA of bacteria, viruses and parasites by UVC radiation and happens in a matter of seconds.

The HYPRO WATER makes maximum use of the UVC LED radiation thanks to the Dynamic Twist Technology patented worldwide by HYTECON. As a result, the UV light has an optimized flow effect in the water.

The result is a superior disinfection effect that has already been internationally patented and certified by the most important institutes worldwide.

A special property of activated carbon is that it has high adsorption properties. This allows pollutants such as pesticides, medicines, hormones, heavy metals and organic compounds to be filtered out of the water. Thanks to this ability, activated carbon filtration is widely used as an environmentally friendly, chemical-free and highly effective method of treating drinking water.

How activated carbon filtration works:

The principle of the activated carbon treatment of water is based on the adsorption of pollutants on the surface of the activated carbon. For example, since the inner surface of 4g of activated carbon corresponds to the area of ​​a soccer field, many pollutants can be adsorbed on the activated carbon. In addition to the adsorption of pollutants, our sintered activated carbon block filter can also filter particles, such as microplastics, from the water by means of mechanical filtration. Furthermore, our filter has catalytic and reductive properties, whereby harmful substances such as ozone, chlorine and chloramines are broken down into harmless substances.

Sustainability:

Our activated carbon filters are recyclable and thus make an important contribution to environmental protection. You only clean the water with the pressure in the water pipe and therefore without additional energy consumption. This creates an environmentally friendly cycle.

• Output 3 liters per minute

• No waste water compared to reverse osmosis

• Highest industry standard (>400J/m²)

• Internationally certified and patented

• Filter service life 4 months or 2,000 liters

• Low energy consumption

• Regular self-disinfection

• Latest UVC LED technology / no mercury

• Integrated Aquastop System

Our patents

Technologie des HYPRO WATER

Eine besondere Eigenschaft der Aktivkohle ist, dass sie eine hohe Adsorptionseigenschaft aufweist. Dadurch können Schadstoffe, wie z.B. Pestizide, Medikamente, Hormone, Schwermetalle und organische Verbindungen aus dem Wasser gefiltert werden. Dank dieser Fähigkeit findet die Aktivkohlefiltration als eine umweltfreundliche, chemikalienfreie und hochwirksame Methode zur Aufbereitung von Trinkwasser weitverbreitet Anwendung.

Wirkungsweise der Aktivkohlefiltration:

Das Prinzip der Aktivkohlebehandlung von Wasser beruht auf der Adsorption von Schadstoffen an der Oberfläche der Aktivkohle. Da beispielsweise die innere Oberfläche von 4g Aktivkohle der Fläche eines Fußballfeldes entspricht, können viele Schadstoffe an der Aktivkohle adsorbiert werden.Neben der Adsorption von Schadstoffen kann unser gesinterter Aktivkohleblockfilter ebenfalls Partikel, wie z.B. Mikroplastik, mittels mechanischer Filtration aus dem Wasser filtern. Des Weiteren verfügt unser Filter über katalytische sowie reduktive Eigenschaften, wodurch schädliche Stoffe, wie z.B. Ozon, Chlor und Chloramine zu unschädlichen Stoffen abgebaut werden.

Nachhaltigkeit:

Unsere Aktivkohlefilter sind recycelbar und leisten damit einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz. Sie reinigen das Wasser lediglich mit dem Druck in der Wasserleitung und somit ohne zusätzlichen Energieverbrauch. Auf diese Weise entsteht ein umweltschonender Kreislauf.

Die Aufbereitung von Wasser durch nachhaltige UVC-Desinfektion ist ein weltweit anerkanntes und sehr wirksames Verfahren. Es ist die überlegene Technologie zu sämtlichen chemischen Verfahren, vor allem im Vergleich zur Verwendung von Chlor im Wasser.

Die Grundlage der Entkeimung basiert auf rein physikalischen Prozessen, welche eine nachhaltige Aufbereitung Deines Wassers ohne den Einsatz von Chemikalien und die Gefahr der Entstehung von giftigen Nebenprodukten ermöglichen.

Der Kern des Prozesses basiert auf der Inaktivierung der DNA/RNA von Bakterien, Viren und Parasiten durch UVC-Strahlung und geschieht in Sekundenschnelle.

Der HYPRO WATER nutzt die UVC-LED-Strahlung in maximaler Weise durch die von HYTECON weltweit patentierte Dynamic Twist Technology. Dadurch wirkt das UV Licht in das Wasser strömungstechnisch optimiert ein.

Das Resultat ist eine überlegene Desinfektionswirkung, die bereits international patentiert und von den wichtigsten Instituten weltweit zertifiziert wurde.

• Leistung 3 Liter pro Minute

• Kein Abwasser im Vergleich zur Umkehrosmose

• Höchster Industriestandard (>400J/m²)

• International zertifiziert und patentiert

• Filterstandzeit 4 Monate oder 2.000 Liter

• Geringer Energieverbrauch

• Regelmäßige Selbstdesinfektion  

• Neueste UVC-LED-Technologie / kein Quecksilber

• Integriertes Aquastop System

Eine besondere Eigenschaft der Aktivkohle ist, dass sie eine hohe Adsorptionseigenschaft aufweist. Dadurch können Schadstoffe, wie z.B. Pestizide, Medikamente, Hormone, Schwermetalle und organische Verbindungen aus dem Wasser gefiltert werden. Dank dieser Fähigkeit findet die Aktivkohlefiltration als eine umweltfreundliche, chemikalienfreie und hochwirksame Methode zur Aufbereitung von Trinkwasser weitverbreitet Anwendung.

Wirkungsweise der Aktivkohlefiltration:

Das Prinzip der Aktivkohlebehandlung von Wasser beruht auf der Adsorption von Schadstoffen an der Oberfläche der Aktivkohle. Da beispielsweise die innere Oberfläche von 4g Aktivkohle der Fläche eines Fußballfeldes entspricht, können viele Schadstoffe an der Aktivkohle adsorbiert werden.Neben der Adsorption von Schadstoffen kann unser gesinterter Aktivkohleblockfilter ebenfalls Partikel, wie z.B. Mikroplastik, mittels mechanischer Filtration aus dem Wasser filtern. Des Weiteren verfügt unser Filter über katalytische sowie reduktive Eigenschaften, wodurch schädliche Stoffe, wie z.B. Ozon, Chlor und Chloramine zu unschädlichen Stoffen abgebaut werden.

Nachhaltigkeit:

Unsere Aktivkohlefilter sind recycelbar und leisten damit einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz. Sie reinigen das Wasser lediglich mit dem Druck in der Wasserleitung und somit ohne zusätzlichen Energieverbrauch. Auf diese Weise entsteht ein umweltschonender Kreislauf.

Die Aufbereitung von Wasser durch nachhaltige UVC-Desinfektion ist ein weltweit anerkanntes und sehr wirksames Verfahren. Es ist die überlegene Technologie zu sämtlichen chemischen Verfahren, vor allem im Vergleich zur Verwendung von Chlor im Wasser.

Die Grundlage der Entkeimung basiert auf rein physikalischen Prozessen, welche eine nachhaltige Aufbereitung Deines Wassers ohne den Einsatz von Chemikalien und die Gefahr der Entstehung von giftigen Nebenprodukten ermöglichen.

Der Kern des Prozesses basiert auf der Inaktivierung der DNA/RNA von Bakterien, Viren und Parasiten durch UVC-Strahlung und geschieht in Sekundenschnelle.

Der HYPRO WATER nutzt die UVC-LED-Strahlung in maximaler Weise durch die von HYTECON weltweit patentierte Dynamic Twist Technology. Dadurch wirkt das UV Licht in das Wasser strömungstechnisch optimiert ein.

Das Resultat ist eine überlegene Desinfektionswirkung, die bereits international patentiert und von den wichtigsten Instituten weltweit zertifiziert wurde.

• Leistung 3 Liter pro Minute

• Kein Abwasser im Vergleich zur Umkehrosmose

• Höchster Industriestandard (>400J/m²)

• International zertifiziert und patentiert

• Filterstandzeit 4 Monate oder 2.000 Liter

• Geringer Energieverbrauch

• Regelmäßige Selbstdesinfektion  

• Neueste UVC-LED-Technologie / kein Quecksilber

• Integriertes Aquastop System

Unsere Patente